Ever sent a text you did not mean to send but did anyway? This app allows you to recall your messages.
Set it as your primary messaging app and start texting. If you see a mistake before it’s delivered, swipe left to recall and edit it or swipe right to completely delete it.
The “curfew” feature allows you to set a time for all messages from your phone to be stopped until the next morning, when you can glance back over them with “fresh” eyes.